Do you feel that it is good idea for governments to place a restriction on the number of children a family can have in order to control rising population numbers

In the recent era, undoubtedly, the food and beverage industry has taken mammoth dimensions with a range of drinking options, but, at the same time numerous people across the globe are getting addicted to these unhealthy drinks. In this essay, I will discuss the reason for this problem and the corrective actions to deal with this issue. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the growing number of people taking these sugar-based drinks is their availability in the market. Almost, all the shops and supermarkets are selling such products to maximize their profits without even giving a thought that how unhealthy it is, for a person's life. Secondly, their long shell life because of the preservatives which makes it easier to store them for a longer duration. In addition, the celebrities from the film industry and sports who do advertisements for these products also play a crucial role in their increasing numbers. For example, in a recent survey in India, it has been reported that there is a sharp increase in the number of people using sugar-based drinks when celebrities promote them. There are many alternatives which can easily replace these unhealthy drinks. First of all, the government should increase the prices of these products to make it out of reach for numerous people. Then, the authorities should run social campaigns to aware the masses about the health ailments caused by these drinks. Lastly, to promote the homemade juices like lemon water, honey and lemon, fruit juice which provide many important nutrients. To conclude, although, it cannot be denied that a myriad of people are using preservatives based drinks, but getting them aware about the health problems caused by them and promoting fresh juices is the responsibility of the bureaucrats