: The rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Providing wholesome and healthy nutrition to our body is an ideal method to get and stay fit. I completely agree with this idea as it has innumerable benefits. The main reasons are, its physical and positive impacts on a person. To begin with, healthy diet, which is rich in fibre and protein is a great way to be fit. This in turn improves the life expectancy in people. This essentially means that they can enjoy a longer and healthier life. Also, a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, which boosts the overall quality of life for a person. Today, an increasing number of people are opting for nutritious food and lifestyle changes to stay healthy. In addition, metabolic disorders like obesity and diabetes are at raise because of ignorance surrounding food. Many people around the world incur hospital bills of a significant amount throughout their life to treat these diseases which is a huge burden and affects the mental health of individuals. But, these irregularities in people can be easily fixed with the help of dietary changes which, otherwise would cost a fortune in terms of medical bills. A recent study in The United States shows that obesity rates, which are at an alarming rise can be considerably reduced with balanced nutrition. On the other hand, there are other ways to stay healthy such as exercising. But they only play a minor role in the overall fitness of an individual because of the difficulty associated with it. No amount of exercise can completely compensate for flawed food habits. In conclusion, the ideal path to follow for a healthy body is undeniably through a balanced diet. The benefits of following the ideal dietary pattern are several and are limitless as stated above.