the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

The question is whether the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict or not. Everyone with regard to his private viewpoint can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am inclined to refute it. In my perspective expect some countries in third world, other rest countries do not set young generation under pressure of the strict rules. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my vantage point: To begin with, it is axiomatic that the world is changing and the societies are looking for more facilities for their dwellers. Unlike the past, nowadays people can migrate easily if they are not satisfied with condition of their life. There is a famous phenomenon in the communities that is called" brains escape" . Today' s if the young people feel any severity from the government, immediately they leave the country; hence the governments try to avoid from any strict rule because the prosperity of every society depends on its youth. For instance, in the past the religious rules was requiring young people not to wear sport clothes or not to participate in the parties; however these rules have been obsolete now. The second reason why I deny this issue lies in the fact the psychology science has progressed and psychologists strongly highlight that the communities have to create comfort beds for the young cortex. Such advertises in protection of young people continuously have been repeated in different media; so the governments should not forget that any hard rule can provide the dissatisfied beds in the society. Moreover, nowadays the families are educated more than the past and they have enough time to study the books related with how to behave with their young children. Inasmuch there are few children in every house; consequently the parents prefer a calm and free condition for their youth. Take the marriage issue; in the past when the young people were finishing the university and finding work, they were forced to depart the house; however today' s one of the reasons of increasing of the age of marriage is the excessive freedom in the families. By taking all above mentioned arguments this conclusion could be drawn that due to the current condition in the societies, the young people confront with less strict rules compared with the past because if the countries are willing to compete with other countries in the world, they must create a satisfied circumstance for them.