The government is better to pay the budget for building the new projects rather than old buildings.

The expense of the erecting or repairing building has been allocated a paramount fund of the country to themselves. In this regard, it is a longstanding debate among the authorities whether they should spend this money on renovating and repair of old buildings or dedicating the budget to erect new buildings. However, there are a lot of proponents and opponents for this topic, I firmly believe it is logical that government pay this fund for new project buildings. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will cogently elaborate on my points of view. The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the old buildings are not as safe as they must be. Hence, the vast majority of engineers believe renovating them is a waste of money. As a case in point, two years ago, earthquake proved that many houses that had been repaired collapsed in the earthquake. In fact, it shows they are not as strong as the new buildings that have been built recently. To reject this idea, the new building must destroy instead of the recently repaired building. Another equally noteworthy reason in corroborating this issue is that most of the old building is placed in the location that now they changed to the highway, street. Owing to the fact, by increasing the population and knowledge of the people the engineers design a proper pattern for the buildings and streets of the city. Therefore, it is axiomatic that some of this building must be destroyed to make the city more appealing. I cite my experience to shed light in this context. Five years ago, we renovated our stores and paid plenty of money for this purpose but the municipal decided to make the street wider. Consequently, not only we had to delete our store but also we remain with myriad loans that we got from the bank. Finally, it is an indisputable fact that historical places are deserved to repair. Because they show the history of the country and the government can absorb more tourists and help the economy of the country. Without a shadow of a doubt, we achieve more profit than something is paid for them. In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that by allocating the budget of the country to the new projects like building a new hospital, school, apartments and other things, not only are we sure about the resistant and safety of them but also we help to the development of the country.