The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In civilized and modernized societies, human beings have always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives. Today, it is axiomatic that there are some rules, which youth should obey them. A plethora of people possess the conviction that it is possible following these rules by youth is too strict, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. I firmly endorse the first conviction instead of the latter. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my point of view. The first point to be mentioned is that, nowadays, a lot of rules have been established by authorities in societies. These rules are different in any community. In fact, it is feasible that some of these rules are strict to follow by people. For example, there are the rules related to the veil in some Asia countries. It is no secret that these rules are unpleasant for most of the young woman belonging to these countries. Therefore, they do not like pursuing these rules related the veil. Meanwhile, in this situation, some of them may immigrate to another country. In my own experience, I am citizen of Iran and I intend to immigrate to one of the Europe countries due to the veil regulations established in my country. Consequently, I would not have immigrated to another country had my authorities of my country not appointed these strict regulations. Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that, although existence of the rules in any society is very useful for people, some of these regulations may be very strict to follow by youth. In fact, the enforcing these rules in communities annoys young people. For instance, In Canada, there are the strict regulations associated to driving, which are very annoying for youth. Even, form psychological point, some young people may do works against these strict rules and commit crimes. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by social research conducted in my country, show that any country that has very strict laws will have a high crime rate in that country. Thus, the more time elapses, the more authorities realize that enforcing very strict laws is not useful for community. To put it in briefly, all the enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that youth are not satisfied to obey the strict laws, and enforcing these regulation cannot only increase the crime rate, but can also have negative impact on different fields of communities. However, a paramount issue that must be mentioned is that some counterexamples might exist, which are not mentioned above. As a result, conducting more surveys and studies to answer this question more precisely.