The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teenager is the most important age because they have no experience enough to be an adult. It is easiest to influence them in the worst situations. There are two views of these topics, some people believe that family is the most significant for younger generations, but some disagree, they believe that friends are the most necessary. So, I strongly agree that the first views. Since every child born, the family is the early unit that children can perceive. In the normal way, the first person that baby knows was their parents. Moreover, children always spent time at home in their first ages. The people who believe that, in a good family, when children have got a problem, they usually tell their parents. The main reason is their parents always understanding their children and give some advices and best recommendation to children. Although they grow up, parents still the best counsellor for them. Nevertheless, some people argue that when children grow up in teenager aged, their environment will be totally changed. They spent most of their life in school. Consequently, when the problem occurred, they always ask their friends more than their parents. For example, if teenagers have friends who love to study, they always study together. Some young adults think that their parents have an ineffective answer than their friends who have their same age. In conclusion, there are many factors to influence juvenile, family and friends. However, the love of family is the best ways to affect them. In my view, friends have more power only short times, but family always impacts them all their life.