The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity.

In modern world, every business wants devotion and this devotion comes from the employees who work in that business or companies and in return every hard worker person want some credit for the work he/she is doing. Its company responsibility to give credit to their staff members so that their dedication of work increased with time. First of all, if we look around of our self, so it will be clear to us that every money making things are run by different types of people. For example, if there were hard working teachers in an education institute and they are giving their full effort in maintaining high quality of education in that school or college, and as a result it will gain its importance and in this way the credit goes to its staff members. Moreover, a company is always get success with the help of hardworking employs. For instance, when their is good relation between bank staff and costumers, it gives a good result in the development of bank. In return, it’s the responsibility of a company or institute to give credit to their employees for the efforts they are providing to their owners. For example, increase their salaries, give them bonuses for their extra hardships, provide them proper promotions and last but not the least appreciate them in every steps they are taking in favor of their working place.