It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to improve public transportation. use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

In this modern epoch, the life span of an individual is increasing exponentially with the development in the field of medicine and science. Hence, due to this development there are certain drawbacks and benefits for the government and the people. This essay will discuss both the problems and the solutions. Firstly, the employment for the younger generations will be at risk, if there is no certain age limit to work in the certain areas of research. The older generations holds the key areas in their job and they stick with them for a longer period. This reduces the chance for the younger society. Moreover, the government should organize pension schemes for longer duration and hence, certain amount should be divided across them. For example, In India, the pension span is up to 85 years and as a result, the law should pay them even if they do not work. Secondly, there should be a few possible solutions such as a law should take care to reduce the tax deduction from the older generations. This increase their independent stability from their dependants. Moreover, the medicine should deliver at free of cost for the older people. For instance, in China, there is no fee in any of the disease related ailments after a certain span. This reduces the adverse mental and health issues when they become old. In conclusion, there are certain areas where government should bring up some key laws to reduce the problem that occur after a certain period. In addition to this, medical costs should be cut down in order to relieve them from the sickness due to aging.