that teachers' performance should be evaluated by students rather than by other teachers?

Teachers have a fundamental role in the society. The evaluation of their performances in the schools can flourish the importance of this role. While some people are convinced that the assessment should be based on the students' performances; others, on the other hand, believe that this comparison should be between the teachers. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first factor which advocates my outlook is that the students' progress is related to factors apart from the teachers' performance in the training process. One of these factors is students' practice or hard work. Indeed, if the student does not practice the information presented in the class, the teacher' s whole efforts for the teaching will be abortive. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the issue is my brother' s instance. He studies in one of the prestige schools, and his teacher is one the best and informative instructors in our city. Any student for the sake of this elaborated condition should be able to learn the materials comprehensively. However, my brother has some problems, and the majority of these problems is related to his lack of the practice. He does not spend more than two hours for the reviewing and practicing the lessons. In this condition, it is not fair to blame the teacher for the student' s shortage for practicing. The second factor which demonstrates the students' functions are beyond the teachers' performance is that the educational equipment is crucial in the training process. It is evident as a crystal that each training method requires a series of special equipment to convey the subject fluently. For instance, the efficiency of the well-equipped laboratory is undeniable in the understanding of the chemistry. In a case which the school suffers the deficient of the educational facilities, the teachers ‘entire attempts for teaching will be meaningless since the students are not able to examine the subject practically. According to the noteworthy, intelligence survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-five percent of the teachings based on the practical approach are more useful than the theoretical based instructions. Nevertheless, some people may assume that the teachers should not evaluate by their co-worker, while the people are not identical in the whole aspects to be able for comparison. They overlook the curious of the evaluation. As the scoop of the evaluation is based on the sensitive and subtle points, the teachers of the same grade are compared. Moreover, as the issues presented by the same grade teachers are equal, there is no any difference between the teachers' efforts in the conveying the subject. This comparison lucidly shows which approach of teaching is more effective than others. To wrap it up, based on the aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the evaluation of teachers should be among the teachers since the students' performances depend on the other factors such as the hard work and school equipment. All in all, I highly recommend for the improving the teaching system; compare the teachers with their co-workers.