People benefits more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

As some people may take the view that the traveling overseas is beneficial; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that journey inside the home country is better than international traveling. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first reason which gives adherence to my outlook is that the traveling in the own country in cost effective. It is lucidly obvious that any travel requires the specific amount of expense, which in the case that the schedule of travel covers the foreign country trip, that cost will be at least duplicate. However, if the people’s aim of a journey solely is relaxation, they can prepare this demand in their country with a cheaper expense. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject is my brother' s example. Last month he planned to take a trip to take rid of his hectic life and meditate. He got aware about the various tours in or out of the country and compares their costs. Finally, he decided to take the trip to the north of Iran, where has the mild weather with fantastic sight-seeing. He took that trip merely with the one tenth of cost which is required for the foreign country trip. The second case embraced my idea is that this travel furnishes the better information about the people' s home country. Despite this fact which the whole cities in a specific country are controlled with the unique role, there is a list of differences, such as the cultural or ethnic variation, among the cities. Thus, based on these differences it is a sound idea to get familiar with their own country at first. Since if an individual does have an insufficient background about his or her own country, the information about the foreign countries is useless or meaningless. The last indicator of my viewpoint' s accuracy is that this type of travel can be considered as a financial benefit for the country. It is explicit as a crystal that whole expenses mentioned in the first body paragraph are the investment in that particular place, which boost its financial status and supplies to flourish its facilities and makes it more attractive. As a result, it a wise idea to invest that money in the home country. According to the noteworthy, intelligent statistic revealed from my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the economic adherence of the touristic location in Iran are prepared from those cities' touristic income. To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons one can logically draw the conclusion that it is advantageous for the people to take a trip in their own country to expand less money, get familiar with the culture of their country, and provide the financial support for their country' s development.