Teachers’ performance should be evaluated by students rather than by other teachers.

History, Science and Technology both subjects are very important. There is an argument between the two groups of people. A few numbers of people claim that History is a very important subject and other community believes that in 21th century, Science and Technology is more significant subject than History. In my opinion, every subject is very important to us. People need to know the history and also need to learn Science and Technology to keep pace with the world. In History, people know about much information. Firstly, they are known about any country’s history, culture, religion and much more information which are already happening in the past. For example, Bangladesh is a democratic country. It has a great history. Bangladesh won the Liberation war of 1971. 26th march is the independence day of Bangladesh. Before the liberation war Bangladesh was a part of Pakistan. That time Bangladesh name was East Pakistan. We know this information in a history and we also know about the culture, religion and many more information about Bangladesh. So, History subject is very important to us to know about the past. On the other hand, now a day’s Science and Technology is more advanced. People are maintaining an international relationship by using technology. Every moment, peoples are creating lots of important things by the method of science and using of technology. To give an instance, most of the people are using Facebook in recent time. Facebook is a modern technology. People can easily communicate with other peoples via Facebook. So, some people claim that science and technology is very important in today’s world. In conclusion, every peoples need for knowledge about all subjects. These both subjects are equally important for every person. I think, history subject help us to know the past and Science and Technology subject help us to know about the recent world. So, every person should have knowledge in both subjects.