that government should invest more moneu in science education than other subjects to develop the country.

Every country would has tendency to raise fund for students related to science rather than other aspects because of the fact that governments strongly believe that these fields are much more essential to their country' s developments. From my point of view, I think that we should invest a reasonable amount of money in all aspects. On the one hand, education of science plays a necessary role for several reasons: first, larger expenditure kn scientific subjects boosts production, healthcare, quality, transportation and all other aspects of life, hence, science is one of the major contributors to the prosperity of a nation; secondly, investment in science education highly trains intellectual workforce to push the country forward as in fact, the talent is considered to be the most important factors for a country' s development. On the other hand, excessive focus kn education of science may make students disregard other subjects, in particular, they aren' t provided with comprehensive knowledge. Next, undue attention paid to teaching science subjects creates imbalanced distribution of workforce. In other words, there has to be the shortage of labour working in non-scientific fields such as lawyers, journalists and so on. In conclusion, governments should support every subject with amount of money on balance to develop a country' s future. Therefore, they need a comprehensive understanding for a better life.