Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

There is no doubt that with advancement is technoloy, it has become one of the important aspect in our life. In each corner in our house there is on device that people use. From T. V. sets, fans and cell phones to dishwashers, washer machiens and dryers. Although some people assert that technology made childrens more creative than they were in the past, technology have made children less creative than their previous generations. The basis for my views is because the technology limited children physical and mental activities. With the development of T. V, children are more attracted to T. V progrmams rather than their studies. T. V' s provide different games, movies, and programs that attract children from a variety of age. Childrens can get attached to T. V from their young age. As a result, they grow-up as a reciever for information not a creater for it. Of course, T. V can enrich their knowledge and information by exposing the children to a wild variety of topic and subject. However, the limited physical and mental excersise hult creativity skills in the childrens. For example, my brother was addicted to T. V. Each day after school he used to watch his T. V showes and programs for at least eight hours. As a result, he turned to couch botato. Moreover, his ability to create or process new information is limited. Thus, limiting our creativity is on of the disadvantages that T. V can pose to our children. In addation to The T. V. cars is another significant factor that limites children creativity and imaginations. Nowaday' s, childrens are more relay on cars as the only source of transportation. Children can go to the supermarket, school and library with their parents instead of public transportations. However, If they take public transportation insted of cars, they have a greater chance to meet with other people, discover different places and spending more time away from their parents. Talking to different people and seeing different cities will significantly enrich their both creativity and communication skills. As a conclusion, we can safely say that even though Technology can add tremendous positive effect on our children by offering a convenience and knowledge, over using technology can pose threat to children creativity. Children need to balance between the utilizing technology and different activities in order to make the balance.