Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than they do similiar taskes all day long. Uses specific reasons and examples to illustrate your ideas.

There is no doubt that people have different personalties and different prefrances. While some people prefer to do similer wark tasks everyday, others consider it very boring and discouraging. In my point of view, people should do what ever they want at work in order to feel more satisfied. The basis of my views is as the follow. In their endeavor to their success, people sometimes neglect the true meaning fo work. They starts to obey their manger instracture and their boss rules. As a result, they started to work under immense pressure and make mistakes. For example, workers who prefer to work on same task everyday are less likely to loose their focus if they have given different tasks through out the day. Instead they tend to do their utmost if they are asked to work on the same work tasks everyday. Geving workers the option to focus on one task or deal with different tasks over the day, will definlately have a great effect on workers preformance. On the other hand, there is no denying that preforming different tasks through warkday is more entertaining. Since working for the same work tasks evey single day sound boring to some workers. People like chance and the only way to achieve that is through implementing different tasks per day. For example, pharmacy workers can work on drug preperation inside the pharmacy and delivering medication to homes at the same time. Working outside the pharmacy have some advantages like enjoing weather and the sun, While they do not enjoy this privilage inside the pharmacy. Giving them the option to deliver medication outside the pharmacy will refresh their mind and help them to endure their work load and tasks. As a conclusion, we should not let work load and work stress to divert us from way that we like to do our daily work. To achieve their ultmaite goles people should not save any efforts to enjoy their work. Being passionate to work is the cornor stone for people future success.