Which city in the world would you like to visit? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

It has been commonly debated that over the few decades in a number of parts of the world large number of couples decide to have their own babies after spending a few years since their marriage. As far as I am concerned, this tendency brings about more advantages than disadvantages ones. On the negative sides, the major downside of this is that men and women are having babies later in their life, as a result of which their children are at an early age when their parents retire. As a result, they cannot help their families and their parents because that time they can be students, so these families might confront with healthy and economical issues. In addition, today’s world a vast majority of people prefer their works, so they do not think about their married life. However, this trend might cause shortage of a number of workers, as a result of which in these countries economic situation can get weak. Despite the evident drawbacks, I still believe becoming parents at the later age has more benefits for people and these countries. The main advantage of this is that there are a large number of couples who marry when they study at universities. Consequently, they become parents at the early age, so they cannot concentrate their studies competently. This is one of the biggest reasons of weakening of educational level. For instance, in some African country boys and girls are married between 13-15 years old. As a result, in these countries levels of education are lower than that of other ones. Moreover, when people marry later, they can allocate almost all their time for their jobs. In the future, these people can get good opportunity because of their jobs. By way of conclusion, I believe that the merits of having babies at the later age are more of significance when compared to demerits. I recommend that people should find out their lifestyle because career and married life are vital for every person.