Lectures were used in the past with many students. With modern technology available for education, there is no justification for this way of teaching.

As the industrial revolution and technology increases, the machines and robots became real and those have been dominating many parts of our life. This change has several benefits but also, there are some serious disadvantages. The first of disadvantage is that mankind's jobs are losing by robots. Most of companies and factories use more machines than hire people; those can work the whole day and more cheaply than a person. In my view, after 50 years, most of career will be destroyed by them. Second, due to increasing the rate of losing jobs, also average earning money per each person will decrease. Everyone's lives will be harder than a high-tech century. Lastly, the rate of birth is going to decrease; people do not need to earn money and go outside. So, after 5 decades, maybe the number of mankind will be half than now. On the other hand, the first benefit is that companies/factories can reduce their money because using them is cheaper, so they will concentrate to make a higher quality and low price things from the factory. Secondly, in agriculture, the farmers can use them; they can cultivate a lot of crops than before, as a result of it, the cost of crops will decrease. Then, we can buy crops in cheaper price. Lastly, our activities during leisure time will improve such as games, movies, dramas. We can enjoy our break time more relax even babies, elder citizens and families. In conclusion, the industrial revolution is making our life better, however there are also dangers. Please be careful to use them and develop the level of life.