with the parents should let children make mistake and let them learn from their own mistakes.

Throughout history, human beings have perpetually been concerned about how to bear children. Such a constant effort has become even more noticeable in the modern era where children should face lots of adverse situation in their future. In this regard, there has been a longstanding controversy among academicians as to whether parents should let their children to make mistake and learn from them. I personally agree with the above mentioned statement and believe that if parents allow their children to learn from their mistake, they can prosper much faster in their life. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. The most prominent role to be mentioned here is that learning from mistake prepare children for their future. Take a personal experience as an example. When I was child, my parents always say to me if you do something wrong, you should write your mistake in your notebook and use your experience for your future. This paves my way to reduce my fault and become successful person. This means that if parents allow their children to find their problems, they will improve their chance to reach their goal. The other important reason crossing my mind now is that if parents do not allow their children to learn from their mistake and solve their problems, they always need their families` support to solving their problems. These people do not know how to deal with their problems and always utilize their parents’ advice for solving their problem. This can create lots of severe situation for these people, when they move to other cities for study or work. To illustrate, I would like to mention some available statistics about this point. The result of the study conducted recently in my country clearly shows that more than 63 percent of people how always ask their parents to compensate their mistake are not able to finish their study in the towns other than the town their parents live on it. The last but not the least reason by which claim is justified is that learning from mistakes provide an opportunity for children to improve some of their basic skills. Prime example of such a practical point is improving children`s responsibility and self-confidence. These children clearly know if they have an arduous problem, they should think about different aspects of it, work harder and find a solution for it. For instance, these children do not feel distress when they have a problem and they know if they make a mistake they should accept it. From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that parents should allow their children to make mistakes because it helps them to prepare for their future and improve their self-confidence. Furthermore, I contended that people who their parents do not let them to make mistakes cannot experience independent life. All in all, it is anticipated that in future parents will pay more heed to improve their children’s basic skills by allowing them to learn from their mistakes.