Parents should allow children to make mistakes and let them learn from their own mistakes

In the fast growing world, Education is the primary skill to be successful. Moreover, this growth is forcing every parent to be a more responsible parent, for their children. The way, in which people thinks about the education differs. Some believe their kids learning a multiple variety of books is important and on the other hand, some think, having a range of different skill sets, may increase their success rates. In my opinion, I believe range of subjects can give you more domain knowledge, while on the other case, learning skills can make them a better person in their real life, thereby enhancing the ability to stand independently in the society. On one hand, learning a wide collection of books and themes, could improve your technical skills. Additionally, if a person is interested in learning a lot of books he could go for this option. Moreover, you can be gaining lots of knowledge in multiple areas. For example, a person who has studied a wide range of subjects, will be in upfront than the person who have studied only limited subjects in a curriculum. On the other hand, Every student, who is studying in the school, should be taught some additional skills other than the normal syllabus. This in turn improves the self confidence in oneself. For instance, in this competitive world, a person may not attain a job, for the course he got certified. But if he knows any of the additional soft skills, he would be getting an option to start his own business. To conclude, In my opinion, I feel learning and gaining enormous amount of content in the study plan can help in improving the careers. But on the other hand, learning soft skills along with this will make him an all rounder.