Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

Enjoyment of life depends on our age as we can not do all the things we want at any age. I believe young people enjoy life more than older people do. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, at a young age, we have more family members and friends around us than our old age. For this reason, we can interact with the people around us. We never feel lonely or boring anytime as there is always someone to share our opinions or thoughts. Friends and family members help us a lot to enjoy life at a young age. From my personal experience, I am at a young age now. I have lots of friends and all the family members are beside me now. So whenever I feel bored or lonely, they give me the mental support and I do not feel lonely any more. I can discuss anything with them. Two years ago I failed in an examination because of my illness. My friends and family members gave me immense mental support then and I could overcome my depression. That is why I did well in my retake examination. Secondly, at a young age, we can do anything we want to enjoy our life. We can make a tour with friends anytime, gossip with our friends, enjoy university days with friends and so on. Most of these we can not do at our old age as the surrounding of us will be changed then. We will have very few friends and family members then. For this reason, most of the time we will feel lonely. For instance, last year I alone with some of my friends made a plan to travel Cox' s Bazar, the largest sea beach in the world. We made a plan for five days and we enjoyed ourselves a lot. We traveled all the surrounding areas of Cox' s Bazar, ate all the famous food items, took a bath in the sea, played water bikes and so on. In conclusion, I think that enjoying life is much easier for young people than the older one. This is because young people always have many friends and family members around them and they can do anything whatever they want.