young people enjoy more than the older. Therefore, I agree with this statement that young people enjoy life more than older people do

I do not have doubt that many olders people enjoy much the life, however I also do not have doubt that young people enjoy more than the older. Therefore, I agree with this statement that young people enjoy life more than older people do. Thus, I have two reasons to support my opinions. First, young people usually have more energy to do the things if compared with olders people. The corage, is a thing that the teenager have a lot, and this is a tool that increase the wish of then enjoy the life. For example, I and my friends were talking with our parents and we were comparing our life’s. We started talking about the courage of the people have to do the radical sports, and all of us that were young have courage to do, and only on mother said that had corage. They told us when they were more youngest they had corage, however today is not. Thus whith this meet I could percived that is of nature of young people. Second, the tecnology have encouraged the young people do things that make than enjoy the life. Since that have many places that are paradisiac and beatiful that can be observed in the Internet for the mobile, tablet and computer. This make young people try to travel to these places. For instance, the number of backpacker have increase in the world, in these people are young people. I read in a news peaper that young people have enjoyed the life travelling, and how many people don' t have enough money to travel they created a lot websites to help each other. In the interview that i read in a section in a newspaper, it was saying that there are some websites that you work in a place like a hostel and you can live to enjoy the place. The website have work to backpackers oround the world. In conclusion, I agree with this statement and I think that young people have enjoyed the life more than older, and that the tecnology have help the young tpeople to enjoy it.