Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

In the last few decades, schooling is no longer restricted to a specific place. Rather, people are beginning to teach their children within the confines of their house. Whilst some are concerned that this is wrong, I strongly believe that it is a potential pathway. Schooling from home gives the parents a sense of safety. Since our climes are gradually becoming too dangerous to live in especially for the tender ones, parents assume that they are well protected when they are close by, as compared to when they are several miles away in schools. The Daily Times Newpaper, for example, reported that violence on school children had reduced when some communities in Africa began to embrace home education. Thus, making it the most acceptable method of passing down knowledge. Secondly, house tutoring gives parents the chance to spend more time with their children. That is, they can play and know the personality of each child better. In addition, teaching by parents ensures that each pupil is taught at their own pace, giving room for emphasis and corrections. The Queen's university, for instance, revealed a study in 2017 that students who were home-tutored performed better in mathematics than their counterparts who had their classes in the school. Thus, justifying this new trend. In conclusion, we have found a new ground for the next generation where they can be educated within the confines of their habitat and yet they have all the attention that they so desire.