Some people say the best way for the government to solve traffic congestion is to provide public transportation 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Technology has revolutionised the art of communication. In recent days, some official business conversations, professional discussions or social communications are mostly through an online platform, rather than face to face. This essay will discuss few benefits and drawbacks of this modern way of contacting with each other. Firstly, the advantages of this modern technology is that, it is time saving and economical. For instance, video conferences will save the travelling time for an individual or else the person had to spend all his time in travelling to the distant cities. Moreover, the cost involved in travelling or commuting is also saved. For example, the internet charges are quite affordable, hence chatting online is cheaper, instead of paying exuberantly to the conference hall venues. Therefore, these modern amenities of communication will not only save time, but they are also reasonable. Secondly, the disadvantages are these online discussions is that, they may not be effective and sometimes people can easily deceive others. For example, some of the official recruitment done after Skype interviews are not satisfactory unlike that of the face to face interviews. Moreover, the expression of an individual cannot be analysed while chatting online. For example, people can disguise themselves and can pretend like others while they do internet meetings. Overall, the major drawbacks of modern internet conversations are, they less effective and adults can deceive others easily. To conclude, the positive aspects of an internet discussion is that, that it can save time and also money, however, the negative aspects are, people can easily cheat others and these online conversations are less effective than the face to face communication.