Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news. While others believe that more effective way is through other media.

Unlike in the past, people today have the luxury of enjoying movies using their electronic devices such as smartphones and tablets. Due to this technological development, some identify going to a theatre as a waste of their time, while others still believe the old way of watching a film. In my opinion, people should at least occasionally visit a cinema. To begin with, watching movies via the electronic devices saves time and effort and also online movie stores nowadays consist of the latest copies of films. In order to watch a movie in a theatre a person required to travel. Unfortunately, commuting in these days is quite a nightmare because of the heavy traffic on roads. However, if someone decides to enjoy something using their mobile phones, it is just one mouse click away from them. Moreover, a person could catch a movie anywhere they would like, thanks to this technology. For instance, commuting time of people has been increased significantly in the past decade. Hence, nowadays most people subscribed to services like Netflix to enjoy their favourite show while they are on the way. On the other hand, watching movies from these devices won't give you the exact amusement a theatre offers. The cinema halls are also not they were used to be, technology has found its way to those places as well. For example, a modern theatre would consist with advanced sound systems, 3D effects sometimes even 4D effects, which provide a unique experience to the audience. In addition, it helps people to enjoy new movies with the friends and family rather than having it for themselves. In a way it promotes the relationships of the society. To recapitulate, technology has offered us the option of watching our favourite shows through our mobile devices. Obviously, it is more convenient and time saving. Yet, in order to fully enjoy a movie with loved ones, still the best way is to go for the conventional way.