“In twenty year there will be fewer cars in use than there are today”Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

For some times now it has become a topic of debate where a section of society believes that travelling to other nations is a better option to gather knowledge, whereas others says it’s not essential since all the most the information are available on Television and on world wide web. In my opinion to visiting destinations in person overshadows the advantages of Geographic shows hence experience is vital to get the right facts We must acknowledge the fact that travel channels have done a tremendous job of showing people about other countries, it is a cost-effective option and that’s how a person can also gather lot statistics. For example, according to a survey conducted by Tourism board, whereas 42% of people prefer not to travel because the logistics are expensive and with the help cable or internet all the facts are available with just one click. Although, it's a cheap option to know about another nation, but all the data which we see on such show are recorded additional we are also not aware of current development and real statistics get updated after a very long time. However, on the other hand, to get the right information it is important once should explore the site by themselves, rather than being reliable on any sources because experience is required to have a better understanding. For instance, an article in “Conde Nast Travel” say to get a senses of any destination person should visit such places, unless until they do that they will not get firsthand data hence they can closely learn about any countries culture, food and tradition by visiting them. In a nutshell, it can be summarized that rather than being depended on any TV show or web world though is a less costly affair but experience makes difference by exploring places and can collect updated knowledge