?Nowadays it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

Nowadays, Having less chances to eat with family members seems to be an increasingly widespread problem. Because of business errands and dinner with customers, Dad or Mom don’t have time to be with other people in the family, which cause the absence of family meals. Many are of the opinion that having meals with families regularly is significant, while others maintain the idea that it is unnecessary for people to spend time eating with their families. I personally believe that we should have meals with families sometimes, for many important reasons. To begin with, one of my reason is that children can communicate with their parents and share what they experienced recently. For example, parents are the key stone to the family, they have to work diligently in order to get more money for both their family and children. Due to the pressure that comes from their work, they might become depressed and tired. By talking with other family members, they can ease the pain of troubles that they have. And children could share some of the good stories that will soothe their parents’ mind. In addition, children also have some problems during their daily life, such as the difficulties from their coursework and arguments with their friends. In this case, parents could offer some advice while having conversations with their kids. Another reason for the importance of having family meals is that parents need to be familiar with their children and have a better plan on diet. What that means is, parents should prepared for what the kids needs to eat and what they likes. By doing so, children will keep getting nutrition that needed for growth while eat in a good mood. If parents just provide their kids with money and being unaware of what they’re eating, it would lead to some bad results. For instance, children will spend money on junk foods that are oily and unhealthy for them. As they eat more and more, they’ll learn bad habits and even get into some serious diseases. As a result, parents would be regretted due to the fact that they are responsible for this. To conclude, this essay discussed that family meals are essential for two reasons: sharing experiences and feelings; planning a good diet for children. The evidence presented in this assignment has shown that eating with families is important, especially for child.