8. Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Agree or disagree.

Nowadays, criminals also are confined to the prison in most countries over the world. But an increasing number people are concerned about that the more amount solution is to education people with the highest education. In my own perspective, I completely agree disagree with this opinion. One the one hand, there are several reasons that prison is alive at the moment. Prison can help reduce criminals. The simple reason that they are product defects of social, and they need to repair that. It will be helped them understanding about their mistake. Murderers, for instance, must be imprisoned for many years and such a punishment may act as a deterrent. They must know that they will face loss their liberty in a long time. Moreover, some criminals cannot education because they violate big wrongdoing and prison is the end place where they live until they go to hell. For example, rapists are the dirty criminals. They must go to prison and they never have special amnesty because they make their victims who will become fear. One the other hand, I consider that education has a complementary role to play. Firstly, in school, the student must learn about their law. The reason that they will enrich knowledge and broaden the horizon about rules. Having some knowledge of the law, the student will avoid the crime. For example, youngsters must study the important laws about driving and road safety. Secondly, in the prison themselves, education programs must aim to provide prisoners with skills and qualifications to find work when they released. In conclusion, I think that the government should keep their prison because it is a better tool for them to education prisoners.