Universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their university libraries Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

No one can deny class=" that" > that educators always class=" try" & gt; try their best to provide their students the ideal education system in the world. From this point of view, class=" if" & gt; if I were forced to choose, I class=" would" & gt; would agree class=" that" & gt; that universities class=" should" & gt; should allocate money equally to pupils' sports activities. The reasons for class=" which" & gt; which I believe class=" that" & gt; that are students class=" would" & gt; would adopt physical exercise as a daily life routine, improve their interpersonal skills, and foster their class=" mental" & gt; mental welfare. First and foremost, supporting athletic departments finically class=" would" & gt; would class=" help" & gt; help more students to stay in shape throughout their lives. For instance, I remember class=" when" & gt; when I was a freshman, I used to class=" visit" & gt; visit the class=" school" & gt; school class=" gym" & gt; gym, at class=" least" & gt; least class=" three" & gt; three times a class=" week" & gt; week, and I loved to do class=" that" & gt; that because the class=" gym" & gt; gym was fully equipped and constantly renovated. Even class=" after" & gt; after graduation from class=" school" & gt; school, I class=" have" & gt; have continued practicing class=" three" & gt; three times a class=" week" & gt; week because exercising has become a daily ritual. In addition, dedicating monetary resources to promote more participation in class=" sport" & gt; sport activities class=" would" & gt; would class=" help" & gt; help students to refine their listening and speaking skills. For example, I remember during college, class=" what" & gt; what sincerely encouraged class=" me" & gt; me to class=" speak" & gt; speak out class=" my" & gt; my class=" mind" & gt; mind was physical education classes. Yes, because during the class, class=" my" & gt; my team and I used to spend half of the class exchanging ideas and trying to come up with plans to secure winning. Hence, class=" after" & gt; after graduation, due to P. E classes, I class=" have" & gt; have become more confident to communicate class=" my" & gt; my opinions to others. Last but not class=" least" & gt; least, investment in sports equally class=" would" & gt; would aid students in boosting their class=" mental" & gt; mental welfare. To illustrate, I remember class=" when" & gt; when I was in college, like any other student, I had a lot on class=" my" & gt; my plate. I had daily assignments and projects with specific deadlines; as a result, at class=" that" & gt; that time, class=" what" & gt; what helped class=" me" & gt; me to relive class=" my" & gt; my pressure is practicing. because class=" when" & gt; when we practice, our bodies reduce stress hormones, class=" which" & gt; which, in turn, will class=" help" & gt; help us to channel our negative emotions into positive ones. Consequently, class=" if" & gt; if I had never visited the class=" gym" & gt; gym, I class=" would" & gt; would class=" have" & gt; have never had an intact state of class=" mind" & gt; mind through class=" my" & gt; my educational journey. In conclusion, I strongly agree class=" that" & gt; that universities class=" should" & gt; should fund sports endeavors equally as libraries for various reasons. Such reasons are teaching students to be physically fit and active, willing to listen to opposing ideas and unwinding.