Universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their university libraries Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

It is irrefutable that the mental and the social development are few of the important aspects of a growing child. There are many people who think that the school going children's smartness and talking sense is more inspired by their teachers than their parents. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. The most significant advantage of the school is the atmosphere. The parents do take extra care on deciding where their kid should study. For instance, no parents want their child to be enrolled in a school, where the teachers are careless and are not qualified. It is because they are aware that their child will be spending a great amount of time with them. Also, they know what an impact one bad teacher can have on a child, both mentally and physically. As a result, the parents do know that how much influence the teachers have on their students and their overall growth. On the other hand, the parents are equally responsible for their child's development. No parents should leave their child's development in the hands of the school and the teachers. There are lots of etiquettes which are learned at home. For example, in social gathering, parents should behave in a manner thinking that their child is watching them and learning. The reason for this is, it has been proved that children do behave the same as their parents. Therefore, he would learn to behave in a similar manner as the parent of the child behaved socially. In conclusion, whereas the teachers do play an important part in inspiring a child. In my view, the parents and the teachers, both influences the school going child both intelligently and socially by one way or another.