: the university will spend money on dormitory to improve the life quality of students, which of the following do you thin is the best way? providing a room for quiet study; building an exercise room; p

It' s a good idea that the university will plan to rebuild the dormitory which can improve the life quality of students. With the three choices given, to me, an exercise room is more favorable than the other two plans. Because the other two rooms could be realized better in other ways while the exercise room would benefit the students most. I will address my view there in after. First of all, in my opinion, doing gyms is the best way for young people to stay away from the disease which would drag ones' study. And the more important merit is that we can relax our nerve which was deeply consumption in studying. Once I was preparing the final exam just two days later, I still remembered the nights when I was learning, it was a struggle against sleepy eyes. Then I decided to put away the books made me sleeping and went out to run. Had been jogging for 50 minutes, I was on myself again. Then the second half of the study that night began. In the end, I passed that exam. Thus if I want to concentrate on studying, I will have no hesitation to keep on exercising. It would be fantastic if there is an exercise room which can do gyms conveniently just downstairs my living room. Secondly, an exercise room would be a fabulous place to play with friends. Especially for these indoor sports. As a Chinese, table tennis is the making friend' s policy of mine. Once at my University in China, when I was playing table tennis with my friends in the stadium, several foreign teachers were interested in the pads in our hands and ball on the table. Then I found their fascination and invited them to play. Then we made good friends with each other as I approached them who were the best foreign players I had ever met, and truly these words worked. Finally, the quiet study room and entertainment room are all available choices while as for me they are not the best one. On one hand, the quiet study rooms are available for students in the teaching building of the university, thus it would not be necessary to build another one in the dormitory. On the other hand, the entertainments are varied in different ways, some people like me do not want to stay indoors all the day and the sunlight and beaches are my choices which favored by many people. Also, I believe the dormitory is the place for students to study and rest which could not emphasize the feature of the entertainment. Because it would disturb the students' studying. In all, I totally agree with this excellent policy that the university will spend money on students' dormitory. Compared with the three choices of rebuilding rooms, I believe that an exercise room would be most favorable than the other two rooms as it is more practical in use which could benefit most of the students in the dormitory. All the students would benefit from doing gyms which could keep healthy and relax.