: the university will spend money on dormitory to improve the life quality of students, which of the following do you thin is the best way? providing a room for quiet study; building an exercise room; p

Generally speaking, playing games is an essential part of our life. Nowadays the majority of people play games to eliminate stress and leave their troubles behind. However, some people play games only for the victory. As far as I concerned, playing games is an enjoyable activity. Thus, I disagree with the statement that it is fun only when you win. So, there are two core reasons to improve my decision. First of all, people must realize the main reason for playing a game. In the past, people gathered and played different kinds of games. It was a great support to communicate and find out more about each other. Moreover, playing games is beneficial for obtaining knowledge and experience. It does not matter who wins, it is necessary to make conclusions and to analyze one’s mistakes. To clarify, many years ago I was engaged in chess lessons. Thanks to it I acquired a lot of skills of communication, made new friends and started to think logically. And as a result, playing a game, in that case, has taught me that it is more important to get experience and friends than to win. Last but not least, playing a game is profitable for a person’s mental development. Besides it, physical development has its importance. It is a cheerful chance to strengthen bones, muscles and become more flexible. Additionally, it is good for a person’s health. As we know health is the most worthwhile thing in our life and we must do almost everything to improve it. For instance, my brother is a football player. Sometimes he says that paying attention to the victory is not valuable at all. A person must make benefits for himself and use it effectively. Therefore, according to my brother’s example, it became clear to me that apart from the victory playing a game is useful for the person. To sum up, playing a game is a pleasurable thing. People do it for many purposes, like to become a developed and healthy person. To me, participation is more fundamental than the victory itself. Taking into account these qualities, playing a game is not fun only when you win, it is crucial when you play it beneficially.