Students are more interested in politics compared to the past Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Noise pollution nowadays is of a major concern in the 21st century. Some people like to keep the volume high while some oppose it. In this essay, we will see the advantages and disadvantages of the sound levels and their effect on the individuals, and also come to a conclusion why strict controls should be mandated. To begin with, are the noise levels are too high and is it really a concern to Recon with? Yes, it does. For instance, the recent data which had been released by the WHO indicates that the decibel ratio has been on the rise over the past few years. I stand on this word because of the recent events that took place is an eye opener to the society. For example, last month an old woman aged 70, had died due to a heart attack which had been caused by the loud volume level kept by a group of youth participating in DJ. Similarly, people honk their vehicle horn in traffic every time irrespective of the location they are at, such as hospitals. Next, the government should keep strict controls and restrict playing music during late night hours when individuals sleep at that time. For example, in XYZ city police have installed a decibel monitor near the major traffic junctions, which will increase the red light time if there is too much honking recorded. Today's youth might think it is a style icon to play loud music but it will affect their hearing ability in the long term. In conclusion, from the data obtained we can obviously see that the adults like to keep it low in comparison to youth who it keep it on the roof top. The government should see through this issue seriously and come up with solutions so that it won't affect people's life and health.