As water is a valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use. with this statement?

Telecommuting is continuously becoming popular among employees, and even more so with firms. Due to the numerous benefits, although a few drawbacks are associated with this. This essay intends to consider the many merits as well as some few setbacks. Clearly, there are good things that could be derived from working at home, cost efficiency is the first to be considered. This implies that when official duties are carried out from individuals' houses, a lot of money is saved. For instance, as a teacher, I take online classes from my house, and this saves me the cost of moving about, and these classes have become affordable for my students. Additionally, better time utility is another great benefit. The enormous time that should have been wasted in traffic could have been better used to do more tasks. It is no doubt clear that money and time are minimized by those involved. Firstly, irrespective of the already mentioned gains, there are quite a few demerits. To begin with, the tendencies for distractions is evidently the first reason. Those family members of employees who may be at home may be disturbing, not forgetting that the internet and television, which may pose some challenges. Hence the fact that there is little or no supervision. To exemplify, as a boarder back in my secondary school, I tend to be more active in studies when supervised rather than left alone to study. Furthermore, there may be difficulties to communicate with other colleagues during emergencies. Most times, it may be challenging to get, and as well to pass information at crucial times. To conclude, this essay has evaluated carefully the ups and downs of working independently. Consequently, it has established that the merits and more than the downsides. Since Those trends are to be embraced, measures are necessary to ensure its effectiveness.