, playing sports teaches people more lessons about life

Doing sports brings an indivudial well-being both mentally and physically. Doing sports not only strengthens our muscles and bons but also develops our awareness, and it provides us with sense of fresh ness. When it comes to various lessons we can gain from playing sports, controversy surrounds the issue of whether sports teach us beneficial lessons be applied to our daily life or not. Some people are of the opinion that sports just should be considered as fun and enjoyment. I believe, however, being involved in sports would creat a wide variety of lessons about life. One of the most interesting aspects of the current discussion which needs to be reflected is that sports creat two key features which enable you to achieve your goal. When an athlete prepare himself for attending a competetion, facing a lot of difficulties and obstacles would be undeniable facts for him. Since he has set his goad to overcome other competitors, he just tries to do exercise, primes himself to exceed his rivals, no matter whether there is hardships in the middle of the way of gaining his goals. The fact that he might get lost improve the sense of perseverance of the atlethe. He persisits in achieving his goal. Moreover, after joining a team, experience of a player will learn how important concentrating would be. A player will find that just strong concentration enables him to evaluate the next response of the rival, which will result in his achievement. As you can see, perseverance and concentration are at least two important lessons that a player can gain through involving in a game. Another noteworthy aspect of the ongoing discussion which demands to be reflected is that if you play as a team member, you can gain some valuable strategies which would could be exerted in your career. Think about a soccer team. All members are required to achieve one goal, wining the compettition. They need to get a long well with each other and set priorities over the group' s aim not their own personal purposes, which might contribute to their defeat. Now, consider the same situation in a company. Project will not go through unless not only do all members creat friendly atmosphere at company, but they also take their specific responsibilities to achieve their common goal, directly affecting their performance. To sum up, both having self-confidence and strong spirit, and of course, ability to work as a team workers are the result of doing sports.