It s better to spend money enjoying life like going on vacation than to save money for the future

Money management can be a very important lesson to everyone. Different people hold different opinions about spending their money. Some people prefer to have a “carpe diem” mentality, it while others believe that it is better to save it for future use. I agree with the former one. First, spending money currently brings good life quality. Nowadays, it is necessary for us to release our pressure so that we won' t suffer from serious physical or mental health problems. To accomplish that, we pay on what we love, even small and trivial, to bring sort of indirect joy to life. For example, going on vacation enables us to breathe the fresh air and view the beautiful sceneries, keeping us from concentrating on troubles in the reality. Buying a beautiful dress enlightens us so that we won' t feel sad about the difficulties we meet. It is more meaningful to have a happy life than a rich one. Second, spending money presently leads to self-improvement and makes more money. It is because people invest their money wisely on enhancing themselves, which helps them be more competitive in the job market or have more channels to earn money. For example, by joining in a yoga club or buying expensive makeup, people can promote their outer appearance so that they can leave a good first impression or have more chances to be appreciated by their leaders. It will result in job advancement and growing social network. Similarly, When going back to vacation, people can share their travel experience on the website or even publish a book about their trips. People are also able to become a dance coach after dancing for relax for years. Spending money on our hobbies can enrich our experience and boost our overall abilities, resulting in more job choices and several revenue channels. Admittedly, some people may claim that saving money can encounter with the potential risks in the future. Specifically, some people worry about the large expenses on education. However, if we have a second thought, we will realize that money is not the primary thing children want. They want their parents to spend money to go on vacation together, which can also broaden children' s horizons and let them experience different cultures. They hope their parents to accompany them to play sports together, which guarantee their strong body. They wish their parents to have a lot of unique stories to tell about their spare time, such as going hiking or doing the hand-draft, which is also a good way to foster their interests in certain areas. In this way, children will have a happier life and become an interesting person. The reason we earn money is because we need to spend it. Instead of saving money for potential future risks, it is more advisable to spend the money at present.