Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the world cup can bring benefits to the host countries. How far Use your examples to support.

Nowadays, whether hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup bring benefits to the host countries has attracted numerous controversies and has drawn the attention from the public. I my opinion, hosting sporting events can give plethora advantages to the host countries due to financial and social reason. At the outset, there are myriad arguments in favor of my instances. The most predominant one stems from the facts that hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup increase the local sales and revenues. In order to get an authentic reflection, many people from various countries attend the major events and spend lot of money in hosting country. Thus there is a massive increase in sales and revenues. The most perceptible example I can quote here a football world cup was hosted in Russia and millions of spectators participated in this event who spend lavishly in accommodation and feeding. Another pivotal aspect of the hosting sporting programs is helpful in increasing the employment rate. It is worth perceiving that there are more people require to manage the crowd which increase the demand of labor. The most impeccable example that could be provided here is Olympics which held in USA increase the employment rate. To conclude, after taking above stated points into consideration, I can inclined to believe that hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and World Cup can give innumerable advantages to the host countries. Not only does the sporting events contribute revenues and employments but also it brings peace and friendship.