It is much easier for people to achieve success without their family members’ help now than in the past?

In today' s hectic city of life, in which life has trials and tribulations, vast majorities of people look for a better life regarding the trend of modern life. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether it is easier to reach success regardless of parents' help than in the past. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that nowadays, people could not even imagine their success without their parents' help due to the fact that they need support and incentive to make a progress day in day out. So, without support, it is not an easy task to do. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework. To commence with, a plethora of people especially youth try hard and bend over backward to reach their goals and gain a long-lasting success in their personal lives. Broadly speaking, in the past people' s lives was independent and children did not rely on their parents' help. But today' s the lifestyle has changed at a very swift pace and young people are not able to guarantee their future lives. So, it is incumbent upon parents to support their children. In this case, not only can children reach a conspicuous success but also can reach everything they want in a blink of an eye. As a tangible example, parents nowadays listen consciously to the words of their children when they are in trouble and need help. So, ideas and opinion provided by parents will provide fertile ground for people to address their problems vigorously and successfully. To elucidate more on this issue, people are now dependent on their parents in comparison to past, which people lead an independent life. So, living independently will create some problems and people will face myriads of obstacles and barriers when it comes to success. Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that parents nowadays support their children financially, which makes reaching to success much easier. If we take a minute to ponder over it, in the past due to the paucity of fortune and wealth, hardly could people succeed because success needs patience and money. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that parents provide the budget for their children, so they can easily run their own business and gain an impressive success. However, every coin has two sides. People these days even with their parents' support could not reach success due to lack of intelligence, hard-working attitude, aspiration, expectation, value and so forth. In this situation, hardly can people succeed even with support. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective. In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that