. It is better for children togrow up in countryside than in big cities. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Nowadays, young people have to deal with lots of problems in their studies so they do not even have their own time to relax or do whatever they like. Especially when many exams and assignments are given at the same time. The cause of this is that the students had to study at school, extra classes or centres to understand more knowledge that helps them on the exams. By the way, they must learn fourteen subjects at school so that sometimes they can easily feel stressed. Not only that, but the expectation of parents and peer pressure can also make them to force themselves more. For example, parents always desire their children to make good marks and excel in many areas because they do not really care about children’s feeling and they just want their children to become successful. The issue can be resolved by having a useful plan to learn all subjects effectively for important competitions. In spite of a lot of exams, you will not be anxiety. In addition, creating an online group to discuss and share valuable skills is also a good way to improve or push yourself better. On the other hand, parents should encourage their children by giving them presents or the compliments instead of constraining them to do what they do not interested in. To sum up, young people have to work hard in their studies to not fall behind with their friends and it can lead to the tiredness so it is totally essential to balance between studying and playing.