Describe a garden or park that you know, You should say: Where it is located. How often you go there. What you do there. Whether there are other places like this where you live,

Some people think that occupying in a high-rise apartment block is not joyful as well as it makes us feel isolated while others are of the opinion it is beneficial for people who want to feel a greater sense of community than the people who live in houses. This essay will discuss both points of views. People who live in a high-rise accommodation feel more safety and security if we compare it to ordinary houses. One example that springs to my mind is in my country high-rise apartment blocks are surrounded by security cameras, if someone like a criminal endeavour to enter apartment with no right, face-recognition system which compares the owner’s identity can swiftly recognize criminal. It analyses person’s face with the owner’s appearance, if faces are not like each other, it informs securities about a crime. Moreover, each of the rooms is provided with modern technologies which assists people in every aspect. Hence, living in those apartments has got a crucial importance for people who want to live in a secure place. On the other hand, due to surrounding with a technological life, people can't feel nature and social life in the apartments. As a result, they will become unhappy as well as dissatisfy their life, even if they occupy in a modern place. If we compare people who live in a house and people who occupy in high-rise residential blocks, inhabitants of the home are more handsome as well as more charitable. To sum up, as some people’s says, living high-rise apartments are beneficial for someone who cares about safety. However this place is not loved people who like social gatherings. In my personal opinion, high-rise building is better, because they are safely and high secured