Describe a historical building you have visited. You should say, Where the building is located. What it looks like. What it is used for. Whether this building is popular with tourists.

It is true that some television programs and movies are full of violent scenes and content nowadays. Although there would be some negative social problems of this trend, some measures can be taken to tackle these problems by government and individuals. it is obvious that several related problems can be anticipated as a result of this phenomenon. The first problem lies in that violent shows may have negative influences on children's mental development. It means that children can mimic violent actions unconsciously by watching movies and then copy it in the real life which will affect them even when becoming adults. For example, most violent criminal are statistically affected by their violent parent in their childhood, which made them mimic their parent's acts when they are adults. Secondly, by displaying such a violent scene on the hit box, it can increase the number of violent criminals and murders. Only by seeing those scenes in public, they think that it can be stimulated to do violent actions or hurt others. There are many solutions for the problem described above. The first solution is for government to do some strict policies to censor violent shows before display on public and prohibit show-maker to do such content. The second remedy should be that parent should control their children and make sure to educate them as doing violent actions unconsciously. In conclusion, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that may cause a lot of serious consequences in human being's development and social.