Describe your faorite TV perogramme you enjoyed wathing when you were a child. you should say: * what it was about* how often you wathed it* why you enjoyed itand you should also say whether people in your country regularly watch television

It is usually complained by many companies that their staff now seem to lack of soft-skills at the workplace such as teamwork, communication, cooperative skills. In my view, I think there have reasons causing to this, including the background education of each worker or the personality. These also effect company's productivity. Thus, I might suggest some solutions to solve these above causes. The first main reason seems to be from the academic status of each worker. In fact, many local universities and institutes nowadays are focusing on educating more theoretical knowledge than the practical skills to their student resulting in making them paper-workers instead of active workers. However, companies can help employee build up their soft skills by offering free social courses, for example, team-building or funding charity for poor people. Hence, this can help to encourage workers to be more confident and make the connection between everyone stronger. The further reason may come from their personalities, for instance, there are two kinds of people, one is introvert and the other is extrovert which containing two different temperaments, especially the introvert. To solve the problem of helping introvert people connect with others, I suggest organizations should arrange more informal meetings, offer physical classes such as yoga training course. Japanese cooperation, for instance, the Aeon-Group, had realized the vital role of connecting people, so they encourage their worker doing mediation every morning. The result is workers become more friendly and increase the productivity as well. In conclusion, I think the lack of interpersonal skills is the common problem of every working group because of the employee's quality. However, this can be solved by offering staff's company opportunities to learn to connect with the others.