All jobs should provide some opportunity for physical exercise Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Physical exercise is more important nowadays than it was in the past, especially with most of jobs done by humans today are sedentary office work. In my opinion, I believe that each company should provide opportunity for physical exercise for its employees. I feel this way for many reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, exercise is very beneficial for the human body. Working out will help workers to be more productive. Most employees today consume energy beverages either to keep up with the workload or to even be more efficient and competitive than their colleagues. Unfortunately, some kinds of those drinks are extremely harmful to many organs such as the liver. Plus, they contain a huge amount of sugar which is not healthy. Therefore, companies are required to encourage their team members to avoid this detrimental habit. One solution to this contemporary hazard is to have a gym on-site. Exercising and stretching almost have the same motivational effect as energy drinks, but exercise, on the other hand, does not cause tremendous damage to body organs like stimulant beverages. employees who work out will have adequate blood supply to the brain, which will allow them to focus on the tasks assigned to them and to be more energetic. Thus, a treadmill or other office workout equipment will benefit the employee, the company and will ensure a positive work environment. Secondly, a sedentary lifestyle will be highly deleterious to the business and to the staff. Desk-bound people badly need to stretch or exercise at least on their breaks. Otherwise, they could suffer negative consequences on their health and career. they will be more prone to stress, depression and other mental illnesses, in addition to physical cost. Hence, a stress ball or a stretching equipment on-site will definitely help those individuals. The employer is no exception from this fallout. An office work environment without a spot to have some relief from work pressure could pose a serious issue. employees will be mostly overwhelmed and as a result, they will be less productive and will not give their best to what they are doing. However, a simple accommodation to let people exercise will cure this problem. In conclusion, people who have a chance to work out during business hours will be happier and will contribute more to the success of their enterprise. Nonetheless, a company that do not bother to make a comfortable atmosphere for its labor will be hit by unwanted outcomes.