people should take a secure job with low income instead of having high paid job with low security.

The question is whether a person should take a secure job with low income or vice versa. Since the occupations affect human' s life from several dimensions; hence, everyone with regard to the condition of his private life and abilities can make a logical decision about the selection of job. In a controversial debate, some believed that a high paid job helps them to save much money for their future even if that job is not certain; however, others claimed the secure low paid jobs provide a great number of merits. Personally, I am unanimous with the latter group. The following paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three noticeable reasons: To begin with, it goes without saying that nowadays world is wrestling with economic crisis. Human beings work for a long time to pay their rents, university' s tuitions, bills and the cost of meal and transportation and list goes on. Unfortunately, in such a frustrating circumstance, people at least should attempt to maintain their spirit high. With having a secure task although low-paid, the senses such as stress or anxiety will not overcome human' s life. Meanwhile, eliminating extra and unnecessary costs and having an adequate management will assist the young to compensate their low income. The second reason for my argument lies the fact that in a comparison with the past, the number of graduations have increased in recent years; therefore, a tremendous surge of youths are looking for the occupations. One should notice that finding a secure work is very formidable. Since often the high paid-jobs are not usually permanently, so a person may earn much money in a short time but at the end, he will join to unemployed people. Needless to say that rate of depression or suicide thoughts will increase because of unemployment situation. Moreover, I tend to empower my reasons with following discussion. As I mentioned above, having a secure job can provide peaceful beds among workers. If employees are not really satisfied with their income, simply they can find other part-time jobs inside their main job. This will also cause workers broaden scope of their experiences in a wide range of fields. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that accepting a secure job - even though its income is very low - will lead people to pay the costs of their life on time without any worry toward future.