Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

It is believed that starting a business while in colleges will create some drawbacks for studies while there is a persuasive argument that this trend has contributed many benefits for students. Getting a job as an undergraduate brings about some negative effects. First of all, the most obvious shortage is that this action can lead to financial risks. It is believed that this type of action requires a huge amount of money at the beginning. These people are likely to have little real-life experience in marketing. Therefore, if everything fails the expectations, they will suffer from extreme hardship. Another unpleasant thing to mention is stress and tiredness. Not only are students required to finish all their assignments but they also need to ensure everything at work is under control. As doing business and learning simultaneously, they are forced to try harder; therefore, happiness is replaced with tension. Nevertheless, this work can provide worthy benefits. Firstly, it is evident that it offers a beneficial opportunity to participate in such a whole different activity. Thus, students find it is fascinating to discover more knowledge apart from the common curriculum. Additionally, more appropriate strategies for their later lives are given. To exemplify, one is capable of finding his strengths and weakness because he has more time to undergo practical lessons in life. Secondly, people are provided with a chance to practice and boost up essential soft skills. For example, as dealing with customers, freshmen can learn how to use problem-solving skills properly. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the disadvantages of working while in colleges certainly outweigh its benefits.