: improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

From the down side of humanity, all of people have spent their specified time in the schools in order to prepare for living in the society and choosing their future career. Hence, schools have played an avoidable role in people' s life; having advanced schools is an issue which is much talked not only by sociologist but also other open minded citizens. Therefore, it is hard to reach a consensus whether improving schools is the most significant factor in our life. From my vantage point, I am firmly agreed with the assertion and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs. To commence, the first exquisite point that requires to be mentioned is that students who attend schools learn social and communicational skill, which help them to have better life in the future. To elucidate, in our schools, teachers coerce their students to participate at group studies. They encourage them by assigning the extra or top score because of their team working. In other word, students learn some social skills such as making friends, positing their idea, sharing their information and knowledge, and accepting opposite views. Consequently, students who give these dexterous can solve their problems more easily than others who do not have same experiences. Another significant reason why I reckon with the statement is that students can gain some knowledge about cultural and historical backgrounds of their society, which help them to make desirable decisions. A vivid example is that in Japan, all students must pass a various special courses which contributed with cultural, historical and religious concepts. In these courses, they debate on the negative or positive events' consequent, which happened in the past in their country, or discuss about their rituals or beliefs. As a result, these courses teach them how to have open mind and what is very essential or necessary for their country or society. The last but the least reason justifying the claim is that nowadays allocating budget in order to develop educational technologies in our schools is an inevitable factor. Since, these innovative technologies or method make teaching easier than before. All of students know how to use these technologies and are attracted by them. For example, teachers can use internet or other electronical devices in their classes in order to entice student and have practical performances, so schools must update their facilities. Make a long story short, as aforementioned argument, schools are a part of our lives and no one can neglect them. Development societies have high technological schools because they spent a large budget to reconstructing them due to their roles. That was a story in a nutshell; there other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which are not mentioned above. To wrap it up, I strongly recommend that government consider an adequate budget for their schools in order to reach high level of life standards in their society.