Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space (for example, traveling to the Moon and to other planets). Other people disagree and think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. Which o

At the moment, the media became like an archive to store the information and provide people with the latest news and newest discoveries. This essay will discuss the consequences of the media on people’s thought and the impact of media is a negative development on people's lives. Due to the power of media influence on society, it can change people's beliefs. Provide the community with information. The media give the people the information about the local news and universal news, and it plays a prominent role in the industry of public opinion and with the development of media, that matter becomes easier for everybody For example, the social media sites, such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube Contributed to the revolutions of the Arab Spring. The amount of violence the children have watched in the media, films and video games is a terrible thing, where the teenagers spent a lot of hours every day watched those scenes. And became unable to discriminate between reality and imagination, therefore the violence becoming common for them. For example, New Zealand mosque massacre, a slaughterer has a gun attack the people they were praying in the mosque that a lot of people watched it on Facebook live. In conclusion, the media have influence cannot be denied in broadcast the news and boost awareness between the communities Through different ages and times also the media is double-edged sword, although it rises the knowledge about everything it can by violence tool increase the hate and the murder in society.