Face-to-face Communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Life today has become so complex that examinations pay an important part in someone’s educational career. Some statements say that the need to prepare for tests and examinations is a restriction on teachers and Also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. I entirely agree with This statement. Albeit, examinations aim is to determinate the ability of students, recent studies found that can be a source of stress and pressure not only for students but also for teachers. Pressure might result in disinterest for studies, create fear, which in turn leads to a lack of trust in teachers. Under these circumstances, teachers must spend all their time on classes to prepare for exams, as a result, they are unable to give practical information to students and support individuals with their needs. Another point to consider is that excessive examination can culminate in the breaking of companionship. The spirit of competition, sometimes can go too far and create tension between peers, like ruined friendships or bullying issues. Therefore, their self-esteem can drop and induce suicidal tendency. As an illustration, the amount of stress placed on students to pass the exams is not healthy. It can cause health problems as; headaches, nausea and vomiting, or even worse diseases as anorexia and bulimia. This is notably to teenagers, when removes the natural joy and life become overwhelming. To summarise, even though, some tests will always be required at schools, I strongly believe that the current emphasis on examination is unnecessary. As a solution, it shouldn’t be more than 5 mandatory subjects in the curriculum, so that students can prepare actively for exams and give the best in front of the teachers.