Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters, email, or telephone calls. How far you agree or disagree with this statement?

Choice is a freedom which every person possesses. It is widely claimed that there are numerous options to choose from. This trend is an advantage as we can choose from a wide range of options but it can cause confusion. On the one hand, when a human being is given an umpteen number of choices, their mind will be in a state of perplexity which may lead to chaos. They will not have a proper objective to select what they intended to get and end up with something which is useless. To illustrate this, a research study conducted by the "University of Wales" in the United Kingdom shows that the 90% of humans will be baffled when the number of choices increases. On the other hand, the variety should be an attribute of buying an excellent product. If we have a wide range of options, we will be able to choose what is best for us. For example, buying a mobile phone can be a tedious job, but when we are provided with different options according to its specifications, the task becomes easier and productive. In addition to this, different choices in career path have proliferated over the years, which facilitates the students to choose what they intend to pursue. In a recent survey conducted by the "Times Now" magazine shows that the number of career choices multiplied from 2000 to 2010 and it proves its efficiency at 90% of the students are satisfied with it. In conclusions, variety of choices can be beneficial as it gives the feasibility to select what we want. Despite this, it can also cause confusion which can lead to chaos