Young people today are less dependent on their parents than young people in the past.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that parents concern about their children from the first days of our birth. They have a paramount role in the decision-making process of their children in important situations. Children become independence of their parents during the times. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that nowadays young people are self-reliance of their parent in comparison to the past. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, the invention of new technologies and change in the culture of the today’s societies could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding benefits of state of art devices, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that people could use these facilities such as searching on the internet for obtaining enough data for making a suitable decision. To delineate, they acquire a lot of knowledge and increase their awareness of positive and negative effects of any choose. In fact, these technologies replace consulting with parents in the critical situation. Furthermore, the cutting edge devices decrease their dependence on doing some daily activities. For instance, these devices facilitate their life; moreover, they use some washing machine and some electronic and automatic devices for doing some activities. In addition to the reason raised above; altering new societies culture’s aspects could also substantiate the justifiability the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, people’s values change dramatically during the last decade. The young people attempt to be the independence of their family as soon as possible. For instance, they seek for some suitable chances to finding a part-time job at the same time they are studying. Young people have a severe competition with their peers to shows their ability to the society and proved themselves. The first and most important step in this process is being responsible and self-sufficiency of the family and they should gain their needs solely. Thus, these changes in young people ideas have significance role in the change of society’s culture. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled that about 85 percent of young people separate their life from their parents in the age of 18 in 2016 where this number is about 15 percent in 2002. This example shows that the alteration of people culture in the modern world. Drawing upon of the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that nowadays young people have more tendency to be self-sufficiency in the first years of the youth in comparison to the past. Not only new technologies are effective in this change but also the cultural differences cause this variation.