Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Nowadays people’s life is more complex and there are some problems which the humans could not find a proper solution by themselves or their families. In these situations, governments established some institutes and organization which have the duty to help and eliminate some hardships of people in a society. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that there are some problems which people require to refer some high-grade organizations and government’s institutes. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, the government high authority and save time and energy could be picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding of benefits of laws to facilitate people’s life and organize their interaction with other members of a society, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires of sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that usual people have a restricted authority and ability to contact with some situation and issues in a society. To elucidate on, when some interactions occur among some people, or they argue about an opposition, it is vital a legal organization intervene in this event and solves the problem. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. For instance, two years ago our neighbors struggle about the excessive construction of one them and use one meter of his neighbor area. My father wanted to help them for solving their problem but he could not because this issue needed a court to make a fair and just between two persons. They referred to the local court and by exchanging money for this illegal construction the problem solved. In addition to the reason raised above; conserving time and energy could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, governments could help people very quickly and with a high performance. Furthermore, people in this era are very busy and they do not have enough time to allocate the others. On the other hand, many people do not have enough experience and ability to solve others’ problems. To delineate, based on these limitations of normal people, governments take the responsibility of solving people’s problems. Thus, people should visit these government’s organizations for gaining better results in the lower time. The result of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate law’ students revealed that in the 5 years ago up to now on, referring people to government’s places increased about 25 percent in compare with last 10 years before it. These results show the increased complexity and inability to solve their problems by themselves or their family and they induce to refer governments. Drawing upon of the above reason, discreetly put, as far as my perspective personality on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that, there are some problems which force people to refer the government’s organizations and they are unable to solve them. Not only the governments have a prior and higher authority but also they help people to save their times and energy.