traveling to foreign countries is better than traveling in their own country.

In my opinion, traveling to foreign countries is better than traveling in their own country like going to different cities in the country. Personally, I am living one of my best experiments now in the USA. First of all, I believe that traveling to foreign country provides you with new cultures, languages learning. It makes you gain more skills that you never been accepted before, especially in your relationships with other people from different places and cultures. For instance, I am living now in the USA. I traveled to the USA from three years ago. I think that this experiment or you can say adventure is my best event that happened to me in my life. I am studying in an American university in Fairfield city, and this helped me in learning new languages and recognize new cultures. I learned many kinds of literature in the USA like American English, Hindu and also Japanese. One of my best friends called Sami, from India taught me Hindu letters and how you can make sentences from these letters. Moreover, I loved Indian food it' s so hot and delicious. As a result, The traveling to the foreign country makes your culture to improve. In addition to, the traveling to America helped me in finding excellent opportunities in my career. I am working as Game Developer. I faced many problems through this field in my country. It seems to me that you don' t have more chances to get game developer position in any company. The main reason for this issue that most programming companies in my country preferred to make web apps or mobile applications apps directed to serve industries companies like accounting programs, production analysis programs. In addition to developing apps for restaurants and other commercial enterprises. It is rare to find a company that makes games apps, and if we see it, the company will give you few salary compared to the actual wage to this job in another country. As a result, these problems that I struggled with it in my country, I founded that the USA provided me with more chances in Games programming field. Since I am working now as Android game developer in Florida city. Also, I am taking high salary associated with more advantages in my company in the USA. Overall I see that my experiment to travel to foreign country provides me with more great opportunities in my career. In conclusion, traveling to the foreign country one of the best decisions you can take it in your life.